… this august …

now those of you who have been reading my blogs for the last few years may remember that august always brought me …. shall i say experiences ….

four years ago it took me to bath where i realised that there was a world out there & just how much i was missing …

three years ago it brought me the realisation that normal people do not humiliate those they care about …

two years ago it made me realise i  did not need to be kept being hurt & i could make a choice …

and one year ago i wondered what august would bring me …  & it brought me that start of my new life !

but this august … listen …

I AM TELLING THIS UNIVERSE WHAT I WANT !

i want a holiday &  a job … you hear ? 

bhappi~x~

3 thoughts on “… this august …

please comment ~x~

