… i thank you … (please click to read the full post)

 ‘People often say that this or that person has not yet found himself.  But the self is not something one finds, it is something one creates.’ (Thomas Szasz, “Personal Conduct,” The Second Sin, 1973)

you though you had broken my spirit but guess what ? it was only hidden and now is much stronger because of all the experiences you gave me so i thank you for all the lessons.

my spirit is now going to be my driving force to help others to believe in themselves and for me to get out there & have as many adventures in my life as possible.

choose YOUR life !

bhappi~x~

3 thoughts on “… i thank you … (please click to read the full post)

  1. I like how you are thinking today! 🙂 We are who we choose to be regardless of the experiences we have been through in life…..and I for one choose to look for the good & positive to grow from! 😀 Thanks for sharing.,.

  2. Posting again…I like how you are thinking today. Our experiences in life are what makes us who we are today…..it’s up to us to decide how we grow from them. I for one choose to look for the positive and grow from there….no matter how painful! Thanks for sharing today!

please comment ~x~

