the gift …

hello there … well i guess for those peoplw who have known me quite a bit … that i have believed in the law of attraction … for a couple of years … especially since the secret book came out by rhondra bryne and her film, then mike dooley and a couple of people and her other book the power … however today i opened her new book called the magic and it has 28 days worth of lessons – or homework as you may say … so as you may or not know i believe that changing how you think directly changes your feelings ! you may be interested in my old blog-  http://mefreckles.wordpress.com/ where i tried to bhappi whilst living with a not so nice person ( no longer a victim but we are all survivors – me and my children)

so today i have to list ten gratitudes (the new book the magic)

1) i am truly blessed to have …  my fella     because … he makes me so happi !

2) i am so happi and  grateful for … my children  because … they make my life fulfilled !

3) i am truly grateful for … my home because …. it is lovely just to laugh & chill !

4) with all my heart , thank you for …. my life  because … it rocks !

5) i feel so blessed for … my experiences i am having because … i am having a  ball !

6) i am so grateful that i am almost finishing my course because … i have learnt that i can do things !

7) thank you for …  my health which is good because … on monday i am going to start a new routine of doing yoga !

8) i am so happi that i have … the pleasure of being grateful because when i am, it feels good !

9) what a pleasure i have with … my children because … no one else has mine !

10) i really do appreciate … the ability to live because  i have so much more to get !

bgrateful bhappi ~x~ 

please comment ~x~

