… keeping fit ..

hiya ! hope everyone is having a good weekend ? have been thinking – well to be perfectly honest the real reason i used to be so thin (seven and half stone) was because i used to be pretty anorexic  and used to starve myself – which was good because i could do it !

 

but … four kids later,  instead of me beating myself up for being eleven stone and it strukc me this morning as my fella likes me being big ( in one place so to speak lol or those who ain’t got   a clue i am talkig boobies lmao) then why beat myself up ? why don’t i just get myself fit ? like run, yoga and all the bits i want to do ?

not starve myself and not go sober (hehee)

 

just enjoy life and bhappi ~x~

One thought on “… keeping fit ..

please comment ~x~

