want a page turner ? … a crier ?

lucydawson

hiya

am not sure how often I will post a book review on here : but I think I should start to considering I read read and read !!

 

so today I am sat in my shed having some quite time reading a fab book :

 

little sister is roughly about a girl going missing, but there is so much more depth to it … I am nearly three quarters through and I do want to keep reading … those of you who know me know that the genre has not been my kind of stuff  … but gosh I was so wrong … the words are just jumping off the page and the last page I have read has made me cry …with it comes the question … can a family be destroyed by one event ?

 

we shall see !!

 

please comment ~x~

