News ..

Well they say what goes in must gave an affect on us … But why on earth did I have the news on my phone? … Read an article (yes I know its probably important to those involved) but why did I need to know about a Canadian major saying he won’t resign because of a supposedly deleted video of him smoking crack … For one I am not into drugs but its none of my business what anyone else does like that … And number two they way the report suggests with the emphasis on him saying “disappointed” names the reader think he is indeed guilty and sad he got found out … Why do we read these ? … Thinking I might just stop now … X

please comment ~x~

