running ..

so ? .. running .. its supposed to have made me lose weight
its supposed to have made me fitter
but what it has indeed done
is get me much more friendly on facebook lol
there’s one page that i have gained an enormous knowledge of what to do to run
what to eat … well to be truthful what this information has done is give me the ummp
5km

just need to do it .. now !! ;o)

but there is one page where runners can run for the less abled people such as children and send them pictures and what i want to do if i ever get matched is send the child my medal when i race

so here’s to the future runner in me !!
IMG_0138.PNG
and this new year ( actually no .. this new month !!) i will be back on it !!

bhappi~x~

please comment ~x~

