Productive



I stated today I would be productive … 

But what is being productive ? Like now I am stood at the bus stop & someone is discussing never going get a job …

What kind of society actually lets people decide to work or not ? If you didn’t work generations ago you simply didn’t eat ! 

Is productivity actually having something to show for ? Or is imagination or trying to find new ideas working ?

There’s a book out about mice (who moved my cheese will link it later) that are happi & content who are like businessmen who are letting their companies just potter on … Then there’s other mice who are constantly looking for new ideas and therefore their companies do better !

I want to thrive … I want to be a writer … So how do I go on about it ? … I must learn and try …

Bhappi~x~

please comment ~x~

