pinterest…

stop

stop holding yourself back … if your’e not happy … make a change !

i saw this image when i clicked on pinterest this morning but then all the new loaded

pins uploaded on my phone and i lost it … thank goodness i found it …

its so me today … i went into town but did not run !

i did not  put my fitbit on and therefire have not counted my steps

i am linked to irun4michael where runners ‘run’ for non-abled children and i really need to get my act straight !

so from now  … it was the eclipse when i got into town

#eclipse2015

A post shared by ♡this chick♡ (@gail_nadezna) on

i have now decided today that i will save every single £2 coin

i will do my running and will post to show my little buddy (#irun4derekgage)

that i can do it !

i will do my 12000 steps a day

i will do my ‘diet’ now that theres a point is it slimming world is it clean eating is it healthy eating ?

i should call it somehting else  … a more positive phrase ..

good stuff regime

 my new regime 2015

bhappi~x~

please comment ~x~

