Families ..

do you have close family ?  

It’s weird how some people live in each other’s pockets & yet they are the first to criticise … Take one example I have one person who when I left an ex actually told one of my siblings just how awful I was and then when I mentioned it she denied it & then ignored my requests to go her baby . .. I don’t like people who aren’t honest yes I understand that they are people out who believe their own lies but I would rather just potter on with no one hassling me ! 

I would rather just live in my own little world believing in miracles sparkles and love !~x~ 

please comment ~x~

