Six weeks …

I give you 6 weeks …

To change …

To say hello …

To be nice to me …

To let me come visit …

To give your time to me …

To ask me on a date …

To show me you love me …

To fall in love with me …

To call me …

To come see me …  

6 weeks I give you … Or else 

I always give things 6 weeks … I always have hope that what I want will happen … I always give myself 6 weeks … I always have determination that I will change …  

Oh hang on …

What was that ? Oh I see !

It’s me that needs to alter ? 

What happens if I stop asking people to be nice … To do what I want …

I give myself freedom ! Ain’t that even better

From now on … I no longer have to see what others do first to see I am happi … I can bhappi now ! 

And so can you !~x~

  

please comment ~x~

