Back in it .. 

Back in the zone  

 I am desperate to lose some weight 

Look better and feel great

  
Enjoy what clothes i wear & so on

I keep toying with the idea of going back to slimming world as I have a 12 week free course but need a docs note saying that my arm has healed enough since my op/accident 

I really want to clean eat & be nutritionist healthy  

 But nothing will work without my doing the hard work … All the treats … Be them savoury and my red … I still need to do it properly 

So from now I will count cals .. 1750 enough to be running etc … Enough steps … 12000 a day when not in work … Excercise dvd’s etc … New plan starts ! Will stick to it ..  Coz I can do it ! 

 

One thought on “Back in it .. 

please comment ~x~

