I always wanted to go to … 

India …  

 Because it sounded exotic … But then I watched   

 
doesn’t seem at nice advert all the dirt & bustle 

Also I wanted to go to 

Malaysia

 
Because of the jungle (adversity of people) and beaches  in tenko

 

But after seeing the jungle in TV in real life seems too scary 

After childhood visitors from Australia & my love of sullivans  

Actually does anyone know what happened to kitty?? She was my fave ! 

And the many many TV & books etc I still want to … Actually my fave film  

 

Was set both Malaysia & Australia .. 

Make me wonder where in the world would ‘I would love to go there’ …

 In actually based on what we have seen or read ?

 Take rural France  

 

looks fab from my collection of French films I used to have  

 (naughty or funny) 

Even my current love for Turkey is based on one or two holiday pictures ..   


Even though when I watched this  

 

I swore I wouldn’t go lol
So my new love of  

 

Outlander makes me want to go to Scotland  

 

But guess what ! … I have already been there! Yes to that castle and yes I love Scotland ! 

New wish list: family holiday in lanzorote  

 

Romantic trip to Scotland away from everyone ! 

Trip to Turkey without kids !  

 

Sounds like a plan !  

 

You can’t have a dream come true … Without imagining it first !

One thought on “I always wanted to go to … 

please comment ~x~

